IllBliss – Position Of Power 2 (Album Download)

2018 Scholarship Offer


#IllBliss_Position_of_Power_2. Capital Hill Music and Goretti Company Kingpin, iLLBLiSS, has just released his latest E.P, Position of Power (Vol. 2), on music-selling platforms Spinlet (Today) and iTunes (in 2 days).

Download the full EP below.


  1. IllBliss – Intro DOWNLOAD

  2. IllBliss – Osadebe DOWNLOAD

  3. IllBliss – Tobechukwu DOWNLOAD

  4. IllBliss ft Mike Aremu – Idiche DOWNLOAD

  5. IllBliss ft Tesh Carter – Looking Back DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: