DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – Billionaire Ambitions

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – Billionaire Ambitions

KKTBM Hip-Hop star, Yung6ix, has released his anticipated extended play titled “Billionaire Ambitions“; the EP, which houses 6 standard tracks and 2 bonus tracks features Oritse Femi, Stonebwoy, Charass, Percy and Stage1ne, not forgetting production from E-Kelly, Puffy Tee and BallerTosh. Aimed to inspire and instill drive towards achieving your dreams, “Billionaire Ambitions” is a collector’s item!

Download & Listen below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Oritse Femi – Blessing

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Percy – Money Is Relevant

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix – Everything Nice

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Stonebwoy – For Example

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Charass – Grind Dont Stop

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Stage1ne – Jesus

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: