DJ Osas ft Harrysong – Ofeshe Mix

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

dj osas mix

Few Weeks After The Release Of My Ways By Dj Osas Featuring Skales, Song Which Is Currently Making Waves Out There, Dj Osas Is Not Holding Back As He presents A new Mouth Watering Mixtape Featuring 5Star Recording Artist Harrysong, Titled OFESHE MIX Download Listen & Share Your Thoughts.

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Osas ft Harrysong – Ofeshe Mix

Track List
Intro By Harrysong
1) Dj Osas Ft Erigga – Friend zone
2) Harry song – Ofeshe
3) Solid Star Ft Timaya – My Body
4) B Red – Twerk it Ft Davido
5) Timaya – Sanko
6) Patoranking – Friends
7) Dj iykay – Koko Ft Skales, Runtown & Dammy Krane
8) Dj Hazan – Early Momo Ft Patoranking
9) Amazing Grace
10) Mr Uj – Ikebe
11) Burna Boy – Check & Balance
12) Oritse Femi Ft Shatta Wale – Want It
13) Mavins – lokuloku
14) Mbryo – Big Yansh Remix Ft Terry G
15) HarrySong – Ofeshe
16) WizzyPro Ft RUntown – Finnaly
17) Wizkid – Sound It
18) Maxi – Reason My Mater
19) Dj Kentalky Ft Keyswitch & Henry kNight – Hockie Dokie
20) Samklef – Ayenlo
21) Cynthia MorGan Ft Skales – Am Taken Remix
22) Skales – I Am For Real
23) Yungkay – Galala
24) Oritse Femi – Culture
25) Mc galaxy Ft Olamide – My heart O
26) Wizkid – Ojuelegba Remix Ft Mc Galaxy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: