Classy DJ Exprezioni – Exprezzz Vol.7 Mix

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Classy DJ Exprezioni Exprezzz Vol.7 Mix Download

Classy DJ Exprezioni Exprezzz Vol.7 Mix Download

Classy DJ Exprezioni lights up our playlist again with yet another mixtape, this new mixtape is entitled Exprezzz Vol.7 Mix featuring Davido, Wizkid, Olamide, Slimcase & Mr Real.

Download & Listen below:


01. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water
02. Dav!do – Assurance
03. Tekno – Jogodo
04. Olamide X Wizkid – Kana
05. Patoranking – Suh Different
06. Lethàl B!zzle – Flex
07. Mayorkun Feat. Davido – Bobo
08. Wande Coal – So Mi So
09. Korede Bello – Work It
10. Starboy Ft. Wizkid X Terri X Sportless X Ceeza Milli – Soco
11. Dj Spinall Ft. Kiss Daniel – Baba
12. Sina Rambo Ft. Olamide – Baba Sina Rambo
13. Dj Prince Ft. Skales – Shaku Shaku
14. Dj Enimoney – Diet Ft. Tiwa Savage X Slimcase X Reminisce
15. Patoranking – Available
16. Danny S – Ege
17. Mr Real – Legbegbe Ft. Idowest X Obadice X Kelvin Chuks
18. Dj Xclusive – Slay Mama Ft. Reminisce
19. D’Banj – Issa Banger Ft. Slimcase X Mr Real
20. Olamide – Issa Goal Ft. Naira Marley X Lil Kesh
21. Olamide – Ronaldo
22. Dayo Chino – Won Ti Get Eh Ft. Klever Jay
23. Idowest – Shepeteri Ft. Slimcase
24. Reminisce – Problem
25. Olamide – Owo Shayo
26. CDQ – Balu Ft. Idowest X Mr Real
27. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem
28. Kiss Daniel – Yeba
29. DJ Spinall – Nowo Ft. Wizkid

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Classy DJ Exprezioni – Exprezzz Vol.7 Mix

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: