JamBaze Whatsapp Update

SUICIDEBOYS Release Five New EPs

JamBaze Whatsapp Update 2018 Scholarship Offer

SUICIDEBOYS have been delighting fans with various singles for the past few months, and spontaneously decide to package them together to create five new EPs.

The projects are parts 11 through 15 of their ongoing Kill Yourself series and include contributions from Maxo Kream, Shakewell, and more.

Stream The Kingdom Come Saga, The Dark Glacier Saga, The Atlantis Saga, The Vulture Saga, and The Coast Of Ashes Saga below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: