JamBaze Whatsapp Update

DJ Khaled Reveals Grateful Tracklist

JamBaze Whatsapp Update 2018 Scholarship Offer

DJ Khaled’s highly anticipated Grateful album is due out June 23rd, and today the rap mogul revealed the tracklist for the project, which will feature 23 songs in total with guest appearances by Drake, Rihanna, Jay Z, Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Future, Migos, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of the LP via iTunes now. You can listen to Khaled’s latest single “To The Max” featuring Drake here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: