JamBaze Whatsapp Update

AKA – Touch My Blood (Album Art + Tracklist)

JamBaze Whatsapp Update 2018 Scholarship Offer

AKA Touch My Blood Album Tracklist: One of South Africa most anticipated hip hop album – AKA’s “Touch My Blood” is finally dropping this friday 15/06/2018 and here comes the completed tracklist and features on the collection.

AKA Touch My Blood Album Tracklist

AKA Touch My Blood Album Tracklist

The 16 tracks collection houses pre-singles Beyonce, Amen, Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World Is Yours, Starsigns and Fully In.

The album boosts of guest appearance from Okmalumkoolkat, L-Tido, Kwesta, Yanga Chief, JR, Stogie T and Nigerian producer – Kiddominant.

1: Touch My Blood
2: Fully In
3: Beyonce
4: Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)
5: Amen (ft. L-Tido)
6: Magriza (feat. Kwesta)
7: Sweet Fire
8: Caiphus Song
9: Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant)
10: Zone
11: Jika (ft. Yanga Chief)
12: The World Is Yours
13: Me and You
14: StarSigns (ft. Stogie T)
15: Mame (ft. JR)
16: Daddy Issues ll

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: