Yemi Alade – King Of Queens (Album Art + Tracklisting)

By  Posted 
Call +2349082277796 For JamBaze Music Promotion


In a somewhat unconventional way, Nigerian RnB diva, Yemi Alade announced her tracklist for her upcoming album, King Of Queens on twitter. Her album which is a 16 track album features the likes of Bovi, Dil, Chidinma, Phyno and R2Bees. We projected it as one of the albums to anticipate in 2014, and it’s certainly living up to the buzz.


1. Yemi Alade ft Bovi – Intro

2. Yemi Alade – Johnny (Produced by Selebobo)

3. Yemi Alade – Why (Produced by OJB Jezreel)

4. Yemi Alade – Pose ft. R2Bees (Produced by Young D)

5. Yemi Alade – Duro Timi (Produced by Sizzle Pro)

6. Yemi Alade – Catch You (Produced by Shady Bizniz)

7. Yemi Alade – K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude] (Produced by FlipTyce)

8. Yemi Alade – Money (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

9. Yemi Alade – I Like (Produced by OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation)

10. Yemi Alade – Taking Over Me ft. Phyno (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

11. Yemi Alade – Sugar (Produced by Philkeys)

12. Yemi Alade – Selense ft. Chidinma (Produced by Mr Chido)

13. Yemi Alade – Fall In Love (Produced by GospelOnDeBeatz)

14. Yemi Alade – Temperature ft. Dil (Produced by Dil)

15. Yemi Alade – Kissing (Produced by FlipTyce)

16. Yemi Alade – Tangerine ft. Selebobo (Produced by Selebobo)

17. Yemi Alade – Daddy Oyoyo (Produced by FlipTyce)

Bonus Track

18. Yemi Alade – Johnny [French Version] (Produced by Selebobo) – Bonus Track

19. Yemi Alade – Kissing Remix ft. Diamond (Produced by FlipTyce) – Bonus Track

20. Yemi Alade – Looking At Me (Produced by Young D) – Bonus Track

Executive producers are Koribo Harrison, and Taiye Aliyu.

The album we know is going to be released very soon. We patiently await. Is this an album you’re excited about.

Download Song


Leave A Reply